Back Back
Close
We are Fresh Start UK

We work to improve people’s lives if they’re struggling with debt, providing responsible
advice and innovative solutions, empowering our customers to take control of their future.

Our values

We pride ourselves on our people-first culture and we’ve helped more than 12,000 clients
free themselves from serious debt, treating one and all with empathy and understanding,
and with their best interests at heart.

R
Responsibility

We ensure that all decisions made on behalf of our clients are done so with compliance and safety standards in mind at all times.

I
Innovation

We strive to find the best, most innovative solutions for our clients and their debt, making use of all the most up-to-date technology available.

S
Service

We offer clear and expert advice on debt management solutions, either online or over the phone. Get in touch with us today to find out more.

E
Empowerment

We can help you take back control of your finances and start leading a life free from debt once again.

R
Responsibility

We ensure that all decisions made on behalf of our clients are done so with compliance and safety standards in mind at all times.

I
Innovation

We strive to find the best, most innovative solutions for our clients and their debt, making use of all the most up-to-date technology available.

S
Service

We offer clear and expert advice on debt management solutions, either online or over the phone. Get in touch with us today to find out more.

E
Empowerment

We can help you take back control of your finances and start leading a life free from debt once again.

Welcome to the team

Find out more about the friendly and experienced Fresh Start UK team here, including which department they’re from and how to get in touch.

Matthew Gallagher

Admin Assistant

mgallagher@freshstartltd.com
Chris Chiappini

Admin Assistant and Junior Cashier Controller

cchiappini@freshstartltd.com
Aron Nelligan

Admin Assistant

anelligan@freshstartltd.com
Sam Rothwell

Debt Solutions Advisor

srothwell@freshstartltd.com
Jade Fawcett

Debt Solutions Advisor

jfawcett@freshstartltd.com
John Armstrong

IS Support & Data Analyst

jarmstrong@freshstartltd.com
Jamie Ablett

QA & Compliance Analyst

jablett@freshstartltd.com
Joanna Musgrave

Senior Cashier Controller

joanna@freshstartltd.com
Paul Sutton

Bookkeeper

psutton@freshstartltd.com
Tom Poole

Senior Debt Solutions Advisor

tpoole@freshstartltd.com
Dan Rosenquest

Senior Debt Solutions Advisor

drosenquest@freshstartltd.com
Rob Gleeson

Senior Debt Solutions Advisor

rgleeson@freshstartltd.com
Jon Musgrave

Operations Manager

jon@freshstartltd.com
Ben Arthur

Information Systems and Implementation Manager

barthur@freshstartltd.com
Sophie Leslie

Team and Project Manager

sleslie@freshstartltd.com
Ready to get started on the path to financial freedom?
Get Started
img

Money Helper has replaced the Money Advice Service and brings together the support and services of three government-backed financial guidance providers: the Money Advice Service, the Pensions Advisory Service and Pension Wise.