Back Back
Close

Welcome to the team

Find out more about the friendly and experienced Fresh Start UK team here, including which department they’re from and how to get in touch.

Jazmine Jones

Admin Assistant

jjones@freshstartltd.com
Karolina Zacharek

Debt Advisor

kzacharek@freshstartltd.com
Kyle Butler

Admin Assistant

kbutler@freshstartltd.com
Mia Foley

Apprentice Admin Assistant

mfoley@freshstartltd.com
Shannon Anderson

Customer Liaison Officer

sanderson@freshstartltd.com
Ed Hawken

Debt Solution Specialist

ehawken@freshstartltd.com
Aaron Tolan

Customer Liaison Officer

atolan@freshstartltd.com
Aron Nelligan

Debt Advisor

anelligan@freshstartltd.com
Sam Rothwell

QA Analyst

srothwell@freshstartltd.com
Jade Fawcett

Debt Solutions Specialist

jfawcett@freshstartltd.com
John Armstrong

IS Support & Data Analyst

jarmstrong@freshstartltd.com
Jamie Ablett

Compliance Analyst

jablett@freshstartltd.com
Kerry Barrett

Customer Liaison Officer

kbarrett@freshstartltd.com
Weronika Golebiewska

Debt Solutions Specialist

wgolebiewska@freshstartltd.com
Lydia Musgrave

Communications Colleague

lmusgrave@freshstartltd.com
Joanna Musgrave

Senior Cashier Controller

joanna@freshstartltd.com
Paul Sutton

Bookkeeper

psutton@freshstartltd.com
Tom Poole

Debt Solutions Specialist

tpoole@freshstartltd.com
Rob Gleeson

Debt Solutions Specialist

rgleeson@freshstartltd.com
Jon Musgrave

Chief Operations Officer

jon@freshstartltd.com
Ben Arthur

Chief Technology Officer

barthur@freshstartltd.com
Sophie Leslie

Team and HR Manager

sleslie@freshstartltd.com
Ready to get started on the path to financial freedom?
Get Started
img

Money Helper has replaced the Money Advice Service and brings together the support and services of three government-backed financial guidance providers: the Money Advice Service, the Pensions Advisory Service and Pension Wise.